ABOUT US

Founded in 2001, AmChel Communications, Inc. is focused on building long-term relationships based on integrity and customer satisfaction while providing high quality service. Our success has been built on our commitments to our work, to our people, and to our customers.

Proud members of:

OUR MANAGEMENT TEAM


PROUD PARTNERS OF

Our Management Team

Ron Robinson
President/Owner
rrobinson@amchel.com

Bill Mullican
Account Manager/Safety Manager
bmullican@amchel.com

Joe Anderson
Account Manager
janderson@amchel.com

Shane Sorrells
Project Manager
Shane.sorrells@amchel.com

Tim Havins
Project Manager
thavins@amchel.com

Seandee Redmon
Office Manager/HR Lead
sredmon@amchel.com

Ron Brautigan
Lead Estimator
rbrautigan@amchel.com

David Manor
Operations Manager
dmanor@amchel.com

Shawn Sorrells
Account Manager
ssorrells@amchel.com

Josh Mulkey
Account Manager
jmulkey@amchel.com

Justin Cisco
Project Manager
jcisco@amchel.com

Casey Spencer
Project Manager
cspencer@amchel.com

Terry Holm
Project Manager/Closeout Specialist
tholm@amchel.com

Susan Roberts
Asst. Accounting Manager
sroberts@amchel.com