ABOUT US

Founded in 2001, AmChel Communications, Inc. is focused on building long-term relationships based on integrity and customer satisfaction while providing high quality service. Our success has been built on our commitments to our work, to our people, and to our customers.

Proud members of:

OUR MANAGEMENT TEAM


PROUD PARTNERS OF

Our Management Team

Ron Robinson
President/Owner
rrobinson@amchel.com

Shawn Sorrells
Account Manager - Sprint, Ericsson
ssorrells@amchel.com

Joe Anderson
Account Manager
janderson@amchel.com

Terry Holm
Project Manager/Closeout Specialist
tholm@amchel.com

Tully Whalley
Project Manager
twhalley@amchel.com

Lori Hollingsworth
Office Manager/HR Lead
lhollingsworth@amchel.com

David Manor
Operations Manager
dmanor@amchel.com

Shane Sorrells
Account Manager - Verizon, T-Mobile
shane.sorrells@amchel.com

Chass Garrett
Project Manager
cgarrett@amchel.com

Casey Spencer
Project Manager
cspencer@amchel.com

Stephen Perry
Project Manager
sperry@amchel.com

Brielle Ware
Asst. Accounting Manager
brielle.ware@amchel.com